Tel: 012 342 2765 | marketing@vanschaiknet.com

Raymond Khumalo

T: +27 12 342 2765

C: +27 83 357 1628

E-mail: raymond.khumalo@vanschaiknet.com

Disciplines: Communication & Media | Public & Development Management | Health Sciences | Reference, Research & Student Support

Phindiwe Sibeko

T: +27 12 342 2765

C: +27 83 378 9595

E-mail: Phindiwe.Sibeko@vanschaiknet.com

Disciplines: Education | Reference, Research & Student Support



Jacky Duffield

T: +27 12 342 2765

C: +27 60 583 4701

E-mail: Jacky.Duffield@vanschaiknet.com

Disciplines: Accounting | Economics | Finance & Investment | Languages | Legal Studies & Criminology | Reference, Research & Student Support

Shalom Noxolo Maclean

T: +27 12 342 2765

C: +27 60 579 9501

E-mail: Shalom.Maclean@vanschaiknet.com

Disciplines: Business Communication | Business Statistics | Human & Social Sciences | Human Resource Management | Management | Marketing | Operations & Supply Chain | Tourism | Reference, Research & Student Support

Allan Walker

T: +27 12 342 2765

C: +27 83 449 3304

E-mail: Allan.Walker@vanschaiknet.com

Disciplines: Information Technology | Natural & Agricultural Sciences | Reference, Research & Student Support