Tel: 012 342 2765 | marketing@vanschaiknet.com

Management

Leanne Martini

General Manager

T: +27 12 342 2765

E-mail: LMartini@vanschaiknet.com

Publishing

Please direct all publishing enquiries to: T: +27 12 342 2765 or E: publishing@vanschaiknet.com
Julia Read

Publishing Manager

Economics

Louis Gaigher

Publisher

Education Studies | Health Sciences | Legal Studies & Criminology

Claire Thornton

Commissioning Editor

Accounting | Economics | Human Resource Management | Management

Rosemary Lerungoana

Commissioning Editor

Business Communication | Business Statistics | Communication & Media | Information Technology | Marketing | Natural & Agricultural Sciences | Operations & Supply Chain | Tourism

Mari Beukes

Commissioning Editor

Educational Psychology | Human & Social Sciences | Languages | Public & Development Management

Cussius Dheyongera

Commissioning Editor

Education Management | Education Research

Ramaredi Koikanyang

Publishing Assistant

Shelley Swanepoel

Production Manager

T: +27 12 342 2765

E: shelley.swanepoel@vanschaiknet.com

Sunél Rossouw

Publishing Assistant

Editorial

Daleen Venter

Editorial Manager

T: +27 12 342 2765

E: dventer@vanschaiknet.com

Copyright

Copyright enquiries and applications

T: +27 12 342 2765

E: copyright@vanschaiknet.com

Production

Shelley Swanepoel

Digital Publisher